If for any reason you need to delete your account, you can do so via the account settings.

  1. Click on your user icon in the bottom left while logged in on smash.gg

  2. Click on Account Settings

  3. Click on the Delete Account button

  4. Enter in the password of your account to confirm that you want to delete your account.

Note:

  • You should receive a confirmation via the email attached to your account. This will confirm that your account has requested deletion.

  • Your account will be closed 7 days after you initiate the deletion. If you would like to undo this account deletion for any reason, please reach out to support via [email protected]

  • Our account deletions are GDPR-compliant, meaning we remove all information tied to the account from our database. You will receive a notification to the email attached to your account confirming the deletion. If you are still seeing any of your information appear on a Google search results page, you will need to use this Google tool: https://support.google.com/websearch/answer/6349986

Did this answer your question?